Day Walking: The Differences between Day and Night Game

London
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Day Walking: The Differences between Day and Night Game

Hey Guys,

I’ve been meaning to write this post for a while, so apologies in the delay. Some of the below is a bit detailed and may be a lot to take in for guys new to Day Game. Don ‘t worry if it is, just read the newbie note at the bottom, get out there and do a few sets, then come back and read the full article.

Some background on me. I’ve been working on my game for a few years now (started with David DeAngelo in 2003, but got into Game proper in 2005). I concentrated very much on indirect club game when I started, but as I grew and developed I discovered a love for Direct Game and Day Game.

Where I stand now is that I like doing night game as well, but Day Game will always be my first love. I have met two of the most incredible girlfriends that I have loved most in my life through Day Game, have had countless dates as a result of daytime number closes, have taken girls home the same day I’ve met them, and brought group of girls I’ve met in the day back to my place.

I’ve stopped using routines and now flow naturally from my heart. I have enormous respect for routines and I teach my students to use routines if I think they need them. Ultimately though, I have practiced so many routines that I now create them on the spot (which in a way is what being natural is about). I don’t do takeaways, I don’t disqualify, I don’t neg. I escalate shamelessly, hard and fast, whilst simultaneously making sure the girl feels as comfortable and safe as possible.

Though I meet girls in night game, I enjoy the variety of girls you can meet in the daytime, the ease with which you can talk to them (bitch shields are WAY down in the day), and the way you can brighten up a beautiful woman’s day unexpectedly.