Losing virginity to shy less attractive girls(not ugly) vs holding for Queen Bee.

1234 LastLast
  1. Losing virginity to shy less attractive girls(not ugly) vs holding for Queen Bee.

I am a 20 year old virgin. It is not a big issue to me, but I used to have this question in my mind, so I posted it today. I am a freshman in my college and I am 8.5 in looks. I get a lot of pre-built physical attraction and AIs from girls that are not 10s. I have gotten some from 9s and 10s as of recently, but I lack the skillset. I do not get dates in cold approach. Basically, I suck at this shit. I do not like to make friends with guys anymore after former friends turning into crabs. I had buzz in this group of foreign people, and had two girls (topmost) attracted to me. But I never have anything to say to anyone, be it a girlfriend (DTF) or a guy friend. I only talk about game if I meet a PUA or non-direct game related topics with people. I do not really gossip or connect at any level. Maybe I lack the knowledge as I never had social interactions. My body language and calibrations are perfect Now this is the question as in title.
    Also I have had girls wear their attraction off as I could not make use of it and I think I might even fall into friendzone or dating frame if this happens, because if I do direct game on these chicks its either homerun or strikeout. I might be able to escalate, but there is not any reference experience to proof it. I have read theory and I know game.
    Since I do not make friends with guys anymore and I do not want to, creating buzz would be impossible and the only way would be to go direct or get introduced by a chick to queen bee, which is going to be rare. My course doesn't involve classes with Queen bees

Welcome to the forum.

Are you on the spectrum?

3. Quote Originally Posted by Hurley View Post
    Welcome to the forum.

Are you on the spectrum?
    No mate. I do not know what that is. And thank you for welcoming me.