Losing virginity to shy less attractive girls(not ugly) vs holding for Queen Bee.

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Losing virginity to shy less attractive girls(not ugly) vs holding for Queen Bee.

I am a 20 year old virgin. It is not a big issue to me, but I used to have this question in my mind, so I posted it today. I am a freshman in my college and I am 8.5 in looks. I get a lot of pre-built physical attraction and AIs from girls that are not 10s. I have gotten some from 9s and 10s as of recently, but I lack the skillset. I do not get dates in cold approach. Basically, I suck at this shit. I do not like to make friends with guys anymore after former friends turning into crabs. I had buzz in this group of foreign people, and had two girls (topmost) attracted to me. But I never have anything to say to anyone, be it a girlfriend (DTF) or a guy friend. I only talk about game if I meet a PUA or non-direct game related topics with people. I do not really gossip or connect at any level. Maybe I lack the knowledge as I never had social interactions. My body language and calibrations are perfect Now this is the question as in title.
    Also I have had girls wear their attraction off as I could not make use of it and I think I might even fall into friendzone or dating frame if this happens, because if I do direct game on these chicks its either homerun or strikeout. I might be able to escalate, but there is not any reference experience to proof it. I have read theory and I know game.
    Since I do not make friends with guys anymore and I do not want to, creating buzz would be impossible and the only way would be to go direct or get introduced by a chick to queen bee, which is going to be rare. My course doesn't involve classes with Queen bees

Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Welcome to the forum.

Are you on the spectrum?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Hurley View Post