PDA

View Full Version : Chicks are full of shit

MadMaster
04-26-2006, 10:02 PM
Chicks bullshit is what fucks AFCs over. They listen to all the shit girls want (flowers, romantic dinners, that bullshit) and then they try that shit to only crash and burn.
I'm starting to become a serious believer in that anything a girl says to me about how to pick up chicks is 100% bullshit and should be thrown out. Unless she is one of those super smart chicks...those are few and far inbetween.
Yeah, I'm a newb, but I'm still getting my inner game stuff worked out.

Hawkish
04-26-2006, 10:09 PM
Rule #1 dont be mad at women. Its not that they are bitches, its just AFC guys are not appealing. Smart girls, "few and far between" well i guess that you be an example of getting lucky. Chill a bit though, and use their "bitch" attitude to your advantage. you have the resources here to make it work for you. good luck.

Sentinel
04-26-2006, 10:13 PM
Actually, it's what guys allow chicks to do to them that fucks them over.
Women can't explain what it takes to get them going. And even if they could they wouldn't tell you. Why would you ever give away your power.
And it's not they're bullshit, it's just how they are. Accept it and learn how to deal with it in a way that gets you what you want. Let go of the anger and go play. Come from a place where you can always just laugh at their silly wiring. Always be above it and don't let your emotions mess you up. It will happen but come out of it quickly.

Sentinel
04-26-2006, 10:18 PM
Also, look at it like this: They are the way they are and do what they do in order for you rise to the occassion and become a man of strength and someone they can't control. They aren't attracted to weak AFC guys for a reason. Look at it as your personal call to action to become better and stronger. And that strength comes from controlling your emotions.

Malibu
04-26-2006, 10:21 PM
Dont hate the player, hate the game