PDA

View Full Version : How to build a 'system' for 9 & 10 game

ArrowNYC
05-20-2009, 09:22 PM
Hi guys, after having been in the game for quite a while I realize I am still only at an intermediate stage... gotten a TON of #s as well as lots of flakes, ... but still end up with tons of day2s and quite a few lays.

However, I got into this to hook up with 9s and 10s... yet i mostly end up with 7s and 8s that I kinda drop the ball on (I could get laid but I just don't care enough) I dated a 9 for a year and then another 8 for 6months. All this took a lot of time... (time is precious to me... basically its not worth my time to be cold approaching in a few yrs)

Anyhow, I am trying to develop a 'system' by which I can date a new 9 or 10 every 6 months.

Would you guys be so kind as to help tweak my plans :)

so here is my deal, i am a resident surgeon... in 2 years I'll be making anywhere from $450k-$750k in my specialty. I don't want to spend a lot of time away from work because
1. my work is all about helping the lives of others... i don't want to pull away from that to try to get laid; it just seems inherently wrong to me
2. it never hurts to make a few more bucks too (also due to the nature of my subspecialty i make more per hr as i work more)

here is how i would like to setup a system to build ATTRACTION while 1. helping others 2. making $$

1. focus only on pediatrics, i love working with kids (**attraction: protector of loved ones / warm fuzzy attraction)

2. start a philanthropic group based around this and get lots of volunteers; lots of hotties do this sort of stuff AND it also is something that is attractive to me when i see a girl be selfless... (**indirect approach to my social circle)