PDA

View Full Version : Tampa Bay PUAs

filmgenius
04-11-2009, 03:58 PM
Hello everyone,

I'm brand new to night game, my day game's decent but my nightgame needs work, I want to find fellow PUAs around Tampa to go out sarging the nightclubs. Hit me up!

The TroJaN
04-13-2009, 05:19 PM
Hour out of Tampa down in Sarasota... whats your contact Cell, Myspace

I am in contact with most PUAs in Miami building my PUA network.

PM me your contacts I will get ahold of yall sometime

thedonjuan
04-16-2009, 10:45 PM
Right around the Tampa/Clearwater area
Fairly new to the whole game in general, but very familiar to night life, and I know a lot of notable people and attractive women for social proof, I just happen to lack any guy friends into this specifically.

Let me know
~The Don, Juan

stagg
04-28-2009, 06:29 PM
What up? I'm in the Sarasota area and I wouldn't mind meeting up with some wings. I go to Tampa...Hyde Park Cafe and the area, Hard Rock, Channelside. I can be a great wingman and have some decent natural game along with what I've learned from the community. If anybody in the Sarasota to Tampa area is down, hit me up!

mynameiseddy
04-29-2009, 12:32 AM
Hey Tampa, Im looking for fellow pua guys for motivation and to learn off each other. I have very little experience sarging but I know all the concepts well. I turn 20 in 11 days so I cant get into 21+ places. I'm tall and good looking and have experience with women(lol). Pm with contacts(I have facebook) and we will go out.

I live in North Tampa which is close to everything

M8kingMoves
04-29-2009, 06:08 PM
Just want to let everyone know that a Project Tampa is in the works (no i'm not kidding). Once it's ready, it will be a place for Tampa PUA's to practice, pre-game, meet, ect. Don't expect this to be anytime soon. The house that will be used is going through a renovation process. I expect it to be at least a couple of months before it will be ready.

mynameiseddy
04-29-2009, 06:30 PM