PDA

View Full Version : Late bloomers journey to becomeing a PUA

latebloomer2
04-2006-15, 12:12 PM
Hi
I am an AFC and for the first time i went to a club last night. I was really nervous and tried my hardest not to show it. I danced with one girl the whole night (a friend pushed into it by my "wingman") and didnt know what i should be doing. I see there is an amazing reference base here to but i cant seem to find anything about dancing. I am not looking into the "keno" it seems a bit advanced. More like some moves for a complete beginner. Any other advice for a complete beginner is welcome.
Thanks
~Latebloomer

latebloomer2
04-2006-15, 01:18 PM
I'll be a little specific. How do i "initiate" a girl or a set i see in the dance floor? They seem to be in thier own groove and eye contact is hard in that situation. If a girl brushes you off and continues to dance with her girlfriends whats the best course of action for backing off?
~latebloomer2

hypno
04-2006-15, 01:35 PM