PDA

View Full Version : Getting UK chavvy B!tches Techniques

Dimensio
04-2006-14, 01:47 PM
A lot of you seem to be having trouble with 'chavs'
i've had a lot of good experience with this group, as long as your not looking for deep conversation or anything else besides sex your not going to get very far.
I know these dont sound clever or smart,if they did it wouldnt be right. your not looking for an educated look,they simply want someone to make them feel fantastic, theirs nothing more to that.
note : NEVER use serious negs and stay away from her vomit coloured cap or coloured metal cross thats not quite gold.Bare in mind that although their is nothing interesting about them that would make for conversation, they do usually have great bodies and make for an easy 'relationship'
openers:
asking directions or about the best clubs directly will just get a blank face.
In the street:
hey, would you mind telling me where you chill with your mates?< pause > i've just moved down here from london.
how would you like a friend to go shopping with?
your pretty, lets talk more in a cafe? what do you think.
oh wow thats a pretty cross, i'm lance (i always use a fake name so its easier for me to become someone else)
NEVER USE EYE CONTACT WITH A CHAV UNTIL YOU ACTUALLY MEET THEM !
Fluff Talk:
I went to a great party the other night,they had 50 cent on the subwoofer in a truck, was amazing and everyone was having a great time. Saw this girl getting off with a cool guy, short brown hair,amazing light blue eyes(describe your own characteristics). Everything was going great till the dj put some
tupac on,she thought they were real gunshots and screamed. It was classic.
Steal her if she has a bf:
ask her if shes got any cool pictures on her phone, if she brings one of him up use:
ah well, he looks kind of .. interesting?
you ever been with a guy who makes you feel as beautiful as you are <use kino>
Seduce: