PDA

View Full Version : Problem with college party girls

pyroSpank
09-09-2008, 01:07 PM
I've noticed that it's nearly impossible to rely on verbal game at college parties. Most every girl seems to be too drunk or too A.D.D. to be able to listen to more than a sentance or two. This is somewhat frustrating to me. I'm still a newbie, and I'm constantly looking for opportunities to sarge it up, but with my busy lifestyle, my friend's parties on the weekends are my only opportunity. It seems that girls in the 18-22 range are much more interested in a guy's physicality, and that first impressions are dictated mostly by good looks. Maybe that's my own insecurity telling me that (I'm taller and skinnier than most). Help me out, guys. What are some tricks for drunk party girls? I could easily grab the drunkest HB6 there and make out with her within a few minutes (any of us could), but I'm trying to hone my game. Advise?

Moneybagz
09-09-2008, 02:13 PM
height=is a sexual attraction....girls love tall guys

so u should use that to ur advantage...

but weight hmmm i'm skinny too

u have to reflect ur weight on ur style

since ur tall and skinny...you should give a cool style of dressin i guess so girls can like u...

hmm u notice alot of rockstars are usually skinny...have alot of tattoos and give the bad boy look well which drunk girls like...hmm try that if u like that style

of u can give a style that best fits to u..

Libido
09-09-2008, 02:21 PM
I've been working college bars a lot lately too. Going to bars that are busy but not packed, opening a lot of sets and always leaving on a high note, and going to the same places the same nights of the week are great ways to start establishing a reputation. Once you have the reputation, social game in college is pretty easy.

Libido

captainmo
09-09-2008, 05:44 PM