PDA

View Full Version : What's going on?

Unnplay
09-05-2008, 04:37 PM
Big effing post ALERT

Ok I'm really new to this, have read and watched many stuff bout Pick Up, but I'm really interested about the part AFTER the meeting. (I have a great social circle, and I get introduced to many people. Plus, I'm entering college in 1 month.)

So I've talked with a girl I knew that I haven't seen for like 1 year and a half. When I was 15 I had this major wussy-crush on her, sending her love texts and all that, which resulted in me just being her friend in that period.
Now, we went to different schools on the 10th grade.

And everytime I met her (that would be like 3 times in these 3 years since we both changed schools) she would invite friends to go with her. I think it would be because she was kinda afraid of me (at least in the first year).

Some time ago, after learning stuff bout the Game, I came to her on MSN with the Game mentality, just for practice. That was the first time we've talked for 1 year and a half. She first said she really missed me, then after many times (I used to cut the thread in a funny way just to see if she would pick it up later) we arranged lunch together.

One day before lunch she said she would bring some friends with her (I was like "ohh...here we go again..." but I just replied with that "I don't care" atitude.) Later I found out one of the "friends" was her bf (oh damn :D).

Lunch day:

Used lots and lots of negs (she gave me lots of oppurtunities to do it though). Froze her out to talk with her friend and her bf.
Had lots of IoIs from her (even with her bf there, she even initiated lots of kino). She tried to test me about our past, tried to make fun of me (unsuccessefully), etc, etc.

There was a time she was holding her bf's hand, she looked at me and pushed my hoodie's sleeve and one of the shoulders to "fix it" when they weren't even out of place.