PDA

View Full Version : girl interested but has a boyfriend - hmm..

djarkz
07-26-2008, 10:51 AM
hello everyone! this is my first time posting so hope it goes well.

I met a girl and the body language was really good - smiled a lot, laughed, etc. got her number and called - seemed the same via phone. asked her to join for coffee (something mellow) and she said yes.

long story short - we kept in touch for quite a while and when I asked her for lunch/dinner (but mentioned it's not a date), she said she is down to do lunch but 'not sure' about dinner; although it would be 'friendship' because her boyfriend might not be too happy with it.

my question is, how do I still get in the game with her? I think she is interested because she said she wants to have lunch and the way she mentioned 'not sure' about dinner but it seems she would like to have dinner? not sure - lol - any tips on how to continue would be greatly appreciated! :D

cagalindo
07-26-2008, 05:26 PM
have lunch with her
game on normally
fuck her for dinner

Hymn
07-27-2008, 06:42 PM
I need more information about things you both have said to each other and things you guys have done in general. But basically what it sounds like from what I read, is that she is making you into her girlfriend.

WOMEN will go on lunches with "Friends", but if your her friend she wont go to dinner. The reason behind that is cause lunch is like a casual thing, while dinner in more a relationship thing. You want to stay away from LUNCHES as much as possible.