PDA

View Full Version : Camera Opening & Negging

shaneo
06-12-2008, 01:21 PM
This past saturday i was back at my old university due to a old reunion. Now i graduated three years ago so there is no longer any one at the uni that my mates and i know. I was driving so i wasnt drinking and up until this point i havent been out sarging at all sober, so this would be a good challenge......

Half way through the night my friends and i noticed three girls that seemed to be following us around, they would sit near us wherever we would sit and it just so happened that they came and sat in the booth next to us......and to make matters even better they had a camera......

Now what my friends and i do when we see a group of girls with a camera, we usually offer to take 'a picture' and they will always responsed with yes. So we take 'a pciture' of ourselves and this gets a major laugh from them. We usually repeat this three or four times and it works everytime. (Its best to do it on a digital camera rather a disposable, for obvious reasons), so thats what we done on these three girls. Then we ended up getting in on the photos and sitting down with them. I managed to position myself so i was sitting with the HB9 of the group while her two friends were chatting away........

I asked her where she was from and she replied somerset, now for those of you that dont know the english counties somerset is very green and rural. So i took this opportunity to neg where she lived by calling her a farmer and that she drives a tractor. This got a massive repsonse from her. i would recommend using this, when you find out where a girl lives find ways of teasing her about the place, its golden.