PDA

View Full Version : Problems With Myself

BigSeanSDB
05-04-2008, 11:07 PM
OK, so as I'm learning about game, I'm beginning to find out how important inner game is than anything else. This is why I love the game more, because I can grow into some that not only women will find attractive and will respect but into someone I love and will respect as well. I do currently have a few problems that I would like to address.

First off, I'm currently an assistant manager at a fast food pizza place. I keep thinking, "Did I do this for the right reasons and intensions?". Of course it requires alot more responsibility which I don't care for. However, I wanted to do this to make more money, have the experience, when I go out for another job I can put this on my resume, and have it as a somewhat DHV to women. The problem is, my current head manager who I use to work with transferred to another store, so I'm working with a new manager which I don't like.

Supposedly, what I head from my other stores and from my ex-boss is that she is known to steal money. Just recently, I was short over $200 but because me and the other 2 managers for that day didn't do a shift change, its going to be divided up and $75 will be taken out of my next pay check and I already sign a form that gives them permission. Now I'm thinking, that she probably was the one that took the money. I just don't have any hard evidence so I can't really do anything about it.

Right now, I don't know if working as an Assistant Manager is worth all this hassle and if I should just go back to driver until I find a new job. Then again I don't want to be a quitter either.