PDA

View Full Version : Help Wanted Please?

Currybeast
03-20-2006, 12:25 PM
Hi Guys.
I'm new to this 'Game', I've downloaded the Venusian Arts handbook, I've got the DVD's, but I have a bit of a problem.
I've been talking to this girl on the net, and bigged myself up (own company (truth), earning £30,000 ($45,000) a month(FALSE) (though nearly, and we've been chatting on MSN, and she's going to meet me on Friday for dinner.
I just need help and encouragement in this situatiion. I KNOW its not ideal, should we go for a drink first?
ANY help / support will be greatfullt received!!
VERY nervous!! I've been on loads of dates, but not wih a girl like this. She is also a TV personality!!
Forgot to say, I'm 37, shes 24.
Thanks for reading this,

Sen
03-20-2006, 12:36 PM
It sounds like it's gonna be work mate. You sound nervous and it's becoming a BIG thing, then when you do meet up, it might well not turn out so well. All is not lost...
Flake. Flake on her, this will increase her attraction. Don't go into it, call her up, tell her you can't make it. Don't get into a conversation, your telling her it can't happen and that's the end of the convo. In a cool, chilled out way of course.
After a week, schedule a new date when you can just hang out, go for a coffee, don't buy her anything, like a meal or even a drink, Just hang out for half an hour then say, nice meeting with you and leave as you have other things to do.
Take it from there. She should be intrigued by you and your building a non-needy attitude and letting her know that you don't have to impress women with anything other than your time.

Face
03-20-2006, 12:36 PM
You're toast. You're intimidated already AND you started out on a lie. Granted, you could just run up a national debt and pull it off short-term, but you're done!