PDA

View Full Version : inner game analysis, life and making changes.

function
03-23-2008, 12:33 AM
so, where am i at? im 16, i do parkour and tricking for fun. i don't have a style.. i don't have many clothes AT ALL, i have a couple of good friends, i don't have a whole lot of friends but im friendly with most people. i usually hang with my best mate every weekend, he also does parkour and tricks. im in my final year of school, i do the highest offered level of maths, physics, chemistry and english. im pretty smart. i like hiphop and some metal.

why am i making this post? i want to ground my identity, i want to make changes and i want to expand my understanding of game/social circle. it would be nice to have more good friends. my best mate is a natural, he knows about game and we talk about the social dynamics of our interactions with girls often. he is really good at what he does, he has his own method.

i feel like im a bit of a beta, i dont know. i feel inferior sometimes, i want to make changes. i want to be more confident, i want to STAMP OUT insecurities iv had for too long. i want to find my identity and who i am.

1. i want to get a style, i think this is the first step in beginning to find my identity. i need to find something that fits me. i need more clothes.

2. i want to be able to talk to anyone, just randoms on the street, girls, guys, etc, i want to know im high value, im a catch, etc. i also want MANY girls in my life, fuck. if i had a shitton of female friends, i think stuff would be easier in general.

3. i have insecurities, i lose confidence and sometimes don't know what to say. the thing is, i know how to cure this and its to go out and sarge, but i dont know... where/how/with who etc? a lot of the time i know what to do and what to say, im not an afc but i still end up (like right now) in a situation where i dont know what went wrong.