PDA

View Full Version : How to close it with girls at the club?

Big
12-22-2005, 08:39 AM
I'm 20 years old and I'm currently reading "The Game", that's how I got into all of this. I'm not afraid to say it, I'm a newbie to all of this. I wouldn't say that I have a problem with girls but I want to take it to the extreme and that's why I'm so interested in being a PUA.
So to my question. When I'm in the club, it's pretty packed and not a great pace for talking because of the loud music, how do I connect with a girl the smoothest way and more important, how do I close it all.
Example: I was out last weekend and this girl came up to me (she was pretty drunk), she started talking to me but I just couldn't keep her interest so she just wandered of. What should I have done?
Also I'm curently fucking this girl on the regular but I want her friend, she knows it but claims that she can't do anything because of her friend. This is BS and how do I prove it to her?

sync
12-22-2005, 09:48 AM
Clubs are a tough scene to pick up girls; not saying it can't be done, but harder than most, due to the fact that it is loud.
As for your example, do you remember the conversation? Maybe it was something you said? What topics did you bring up? Or maybe it could be due to the fact that she was "pretty drunk" - (I've had some bad experience with girls that are "pretty drunk" - they have the attention span of a moth).

No1Deamon
12-22-2005, 09:57 AM
I tend to agree about clubs being a bad venue, especially when the ones that restrict your movement, because of age limits. But I have found that drunk girls are pretty good to practice on, they tend to exaggerate the NLP, which makes it easier to pick up on.

i master
12-22-2005, 11:26 AM
My suggestion is to find better places. :cool:
I'm not sure where you live, but where I live there are plenty of clubs/bars that you can go to and actually hear the person next to you.
There are many pitfalls of meeting up with drunk chicks:
-short attention span