PDA

View Full Version : I Need All the Help I Can Get!!!!

guardianangel3289
08-25-2007, 12:38 AM
I know its long but please read!! i hate to say it but i dont know what to do... i really want to try to save this

What up guys, I've been a member for about a day now and this is my first post, i'm pretty new to MM and really just got into it for a little more ammo.
I've never had trouble getting pretty much any girl i set my sights on except this one. I need help knowing if its even salvagable, and what i should do if it is.
Ok about 3 months ago i ran into an old friend whom i had gone too school with from 1st to 9th grade but havent seen since. (I had had the biggest crush on her the entire time so you can see how its gonna get bad haha). After going out to dinner that same night I found out she felt the same way i did when we were kids. We talked for a long time and of course exchanged numbers and ended it with a hug.
The next day she left to new york for 2 weeks. We talked for about an hour a day and texted rapid fire every day. (i went through about 4000 txts in that 2 week span) The escalation was enormous, we went from old friends to total infatuation like that, which is extremely uncommon for me.
By the time she got back the anticipation was so great it was unbearable. When i pulled up to her house she ran out and we kissed right off the bat, it was like something out of a very bad romance movie haha.
We spent the entire day together just fully enjoying each others company. We made out for about a half hour that night and then unwillingly said goodnight as i dropped her off and sealed it with another kiss. That night we talked on the phone untill we went to sleep. Perfect..

The next day EVERYTHING changed.
I sent her a text at about noon and got a one word response a couple hours later, we had made plans to see each other the previous day so when i asked about it she said she couldnt go.