PDA

View Full Version : opinions desperately needed!

newbieguy
08-21-2007, 03:43 PM
I'd like some experienced opinions on my situation--but I'll be brief since I'm in a hurry.
I'm new to this whole seduction scene, but thrilled at the idea of it. I'm also very inexperienced- I've only went all the way with one girl and although she was a 9, it was a fluke and 2 years ago. Iím completely comfortable talking to girls, however hot, and Iím quite convincing. I just usually am not sure of how to control the conversation.