PDA

View Full Version : How to close it with girls at the club?

Big
12-22-2005, 04:33 AM
I'm 20 years old and I'm currently reading "The Game", that's how I got into all of this. I'm not ashamed to say it! I'm a newbie to all of this. I mean I don't really have a problem with girls but I want a new girl everyday... I want to take it to the extremes. So therefore my question.
When I'm out at the club, it's usually packed and not really a good oppertunity to talk because of the loud music. How do I connect with a girl the best way and even more important, how do I close it with her?
I have a good example: I was out last weekend and a girl (pretty drunk) came up to me and started talking, blah, blah, blah... Didn't really listen. I tried to keep her there and get her interested in me but she got bored and wondered of, what should I have done?
I appreciate all the response I get, all the tips you have. I want to learn everything!!!!
Peace

TrueStory
12-22-2005, 04:39 AM
...well there are few choices:
1) go to clubs that has launge (quiet room) where you can socialize
2) try bars, it's not as loud
3) try somethign else, like coffee shops
4) do you have girls in your classes?
it is very difficult to talk to a girl over loud bass...in clubs. goodluck

Blinx
12-22-2005, 04:41 AM
If she was drunk she might not have even remembered u if u did get her number, but then it depends oon how drunk she was.
If u wanna learn everythin sign up for the online apprenticship program, at the mysterymethod.com homepage (its quite useful) its on the left side of the page.
U could also have a read though this stuff. http://www.theattractionforums.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=6

flipz1234
12-22-2005, 04:46 AM