PDA

View Full Version : Time constraints in A2?

Severin_
12-21-2005, 12:43 PM
I'm just doing some final prep work for my first ever sarge tonight.. and I'm wondering..
Are time constraints exclusively for A1? Should I be doing body rocking, false takeaways and time constraints in A2? If I don't, isn't the set going to start thinking 'hold on, he said he was only staying for a minute, he lied'

shweeny666
12-21-2005, 12:46 PM
is this referring to mystery's ebook with the A2's and etc

porky
12-21-2005, 12:53 PM
dude...if you keep them entertained that thought wont even enter their mind...seriosly that is the eisiest part (for me atleast)
just tell them stories ALSO always be on the lookout for IOI's...that will give you clues on how ur doin...
gl m8
Tuero-

Severin_
12-21-2005, 12:56 PM
is this referring to mystery's ebook with the A2's and etc
yeah, I started studying it after I read the game. its great. Actually, I think the game + vensuian arts is a great starter pack for any budding rAFC.

Severin_
12-21-2005, 12:57 PM
dude...if you keep them entertained that thought wont even enter their mind...seriosly that is the eisiest part (for me atleast)
just tell them stories ALSO always be on the lookout for IOI's...that will give you clues on how ur doin...
gl m8
Tuero-
Cool, I think I'm getting over analytical.. I guess its about calibration.. If I feel like I'm loosing them or the energy is going down I could throw in a time constraint. The field never lies.

obie
12-21-2005, 01:10 PM
Style metions that you want to FTC again once you hit the hook point. This will spike their emptional state again.
You can also experiment with backturns and stuff as a way to get them to chase you more.

Hypnovibe
12-21-2005, 01:14 PM
yeah, I started studying it after I read the game. its great. Actually, I think the game + vensuian arts is a great starter pack for any budding rAFC.
This is a stupid question but I will ask it anyways I know AFC and PUA but what does rAFC stand for??