PDA

View Full Version : Help is needed

Neo
12-19-2005, 04:12 PM
Hey all
I've been in the community for a while now though i am still relatively new to field testing new techniques. I've got a problem with this hot friend of mine that i want, but she shows no romantic interest. How can i escalate to a more serious relationship;). Any info on this will help greatly
Peace, Neo

Masters
12-19-2005, 04:20 PM
So pretty much you're asking us to explain everything about Pick Up to you?
Read the sticky at the top of this forum.
Then:
Attract, Build Comfort, and Seduce her.
I think someone wrote a book on this, maybe another poster can find a link for you? :D
Find your sticking points, then ask us specific questions.

Neo
12-19-2005, 04:31 PM
Sorry my fault for not being specific enough...
Well ive built up comfort for well considerably longer than the 10hrs considering i have known this girl for years and i want to know whether the same rules to follow into seduction apply or whether i should just leave and move on??

OrNaMent
12-19-2005, 04:42 PM
friends mode is next to impossible to get out of...see how she reacts to kino escalation though

Masters
12-19-2005, 04:47 PM
Seduction and Pick Up is geared towards meeting and seducing strangers. This is easier to do because these people have no idea who you really are or what you're really like. With friends who have known you for years you can't just walk up and come off as the bad boy, alpha, or sexy bitch you want them to see you as. If you want to use The Game on a long time friend you have to first change her perception of you before you ever seduce her, unless she's already showing you IOI's. You can build her interest in you by using little psych games like the cube and trust tests but you can't use C & F right off the bat without building that into the personality she's use to feeling from you.