PDA

View Full Version : I need help. Now.

Grayson
02-08-2007, 11:07 PM
I've been practicing PUA techniques for about six months. These methods have exponentially increased my ability to approach and engage extremely hot females, considerably hotter than I would have previously dreamed of speaking to... especially on a random basis.

That being said, I'm hung up. I can open ANY set... mixed, single, multiple, whatever. I can immediately obtain the interest of a very attractive female, and have perfected the art of making the girl buy me a drink, or ask me to dance, or something in that vein.

Beyond that I'm stuck. I'm a victim of the friend syndrom. Every girl that I engage likes meand wants my attention, but if I make a move or insinuate anything other than a fascinating conversation and quality stories she backs off, telling me "I like you, but not in that way" [or something similar].

I really don't know what I'm doing wrong. I'm not comfortable using canned game, though I regularly include routines in my game. I've read the Venusian Arts Handbook, and while its information is invaluable, I can never use its methods to the T; it's just unnatural for me. I've incorporated the Arts and other methods into my internal game, which has worked better than anything I was using previously. Still, results aren't where I want them to be/where they could be.

Help, please! It kills me; I have an uncanny ability to analyze a friend's or random stranger's game/situation/routine and improve upon it, if not devise the perfect response/routine/etc. to get the girl. And I have many experiences and much feedback to support this claim. Yet, I cannot replicate this myself.

I've tried talking as much as possible, cramming as many stories and DHVs as possible into a conversation. I've tried letting the HB talk as much possible. I've tried balancing conversation. I've tried balancing while directing conversation. I can number close on ANY set that I enter.