PDA

View Full Version : Demonstrating Higher Value

athlete
02-07-2007, 07:14 AM
What are all the ways to actively demonstrate higher value?

through routines eg. cube & palm-reading; through stories... anything else?

Tyler Junior
02-07-2007, 07:21 AM
Cocky comments, body language (Important as hell) well groomed, girls with you, a great job, whatever that raises you value up man. I can go for hours about this. It is also key to see your self as a high value guy, and believe in your own shit. Get some reading on "best of" about A2.

Have a nice day.
TJ

DBasser
02-07-2007, 11:46 AM
Sounds good!

Does anyone know of any more material on constructing DHV stories or routines?

What I mean is... lets say for example you're in a band or your a racecar driver or something.

There's two ways it could go...

1)
You: Hey, I'm a racecar driver
HB: Oh yeah?
You:...... eh...

2)
Don't make a statement like "Hey, I'm in a band"...
Tell it in such a way that you can talk about it and make it sound cool...

This is where I can let myself down. I'll make the statement but it probably sounds more like boasting than a way of making her ask about it or becoming interested.

TheLionheart
02-11-2007, 02:30 PM
I used to get lost also in my DHV stories. You have to show your high value by sub-comunicating it in your story, not by telling it directly.

DeadAim did a great job explaining how to build great DHV stories at:
http://www.theattractionforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=31416

Duke Of Oz
02-12-2007, 05:17 PM
The whole I'm in a band thing is a great one... but as TheLionheart said... "you need to sub-communicate it.

I am actually in a band and here's an example of the way I sub-communicate.

The trick is to mention that your in a band as part of another story. This prevents people from thinking you are boasting.