PDA

View Full Version : Flirting at Work

frenchdip
11-04-2006, 05:27 PM
Hi guys,
I work in this very well known hotel, filled with beautiful girls. I would like to go out with alot of them, the problem is that I am at work, and I feel like it would be inapropriate for me to neg them. What is the best solution for me?
Buy the way I am new to the dating scene, I just broke up with my GF, and I have only had long term relationships in the past. So I need to start from scratch.
Thanks!!!

miaddict
11-04-2006, 08:17 PM
Welcome Frenchdip.
If you start from scratch, you need more inner game and outer game material. Just getting one or two advice from the MM forums wont be enough.
Flirting is not about negging only. there are a myriad of things you can do to get them attracted to you. If you can't interact with the HB colleagues without getting fired, then go out with them "outside work". Invite a bunch of them "as friends".
Be prepared to face the consequences if things don't work out between you and the HBs you sarge. that's why some people dont recommend flirting with people in your immediate social circle. If you already have a prior "platonic" relationship with them, such relationship takes precedence over any "dating" relationship you may have.
Your thread reminds me of that tv show Hotel Babylon. I dont know if they are still showing it. If you get a chance, watch a few episodes. Or even Las Vegas. Lots of HBs... and still some great flirting going on.
If all is lost, befriend the girls. They are massive social proof for you and they will help you extend your social circle. There is no better place to learn about HBs than to be in their company.
Good luck.

Scooby
11-04-2006, 09:21 PM
If you work in a hotel, dont neg the girls... if you value your job.
In fact, dont game the girls at work at all. Its not worth it.
Save the gaming to outside work.

kingbill
11-05-2006, 01:19 AM