PDA

View Full Version : Looking for wingmen in Belfast

Free_Speech
08-03-2006, 03:45 PM
[HTML[/HTML]Alright guys? Free_Speech here. Looking to start sarging in Belfast. I'm brand new to this shit so I need to perfect..umm..EVERYTHING. And I reckon the Field is the best place to start. I think with each other's backing and support we can tear this place apart! I don't care if you wanna start with baby steps, giant leaps or whatever. I'm game for anything! Remember, Practice+Patience= Perfection. Let me know who's in!

Wee Andy
09-21-2006, 02:59 AM
When do we start? at the moment im a bit rusty on the play but who cares lets see wat happens.

irish_charm07
10-22-2007, 12:59 PM
looking to sarge in belfast ??? cool_neo2000@yahoo.com
Irish Charm :D:D

BestCanBe
05-05-2008, 11:03 AM
Addy on MSN if u sarge in belfast

I'm looking to go out much more often and have a good look at other styles :)

Modde123@hotmail.com

Marked One
05-12-2008, 03:47 PM
damn, wish there were more Northern Irish PUA's lol

Herbie PUA
12-27-2009, 07:30 AM
Hey guys,

If you're looking any wingmen, please join the belfast forum @

www.pubelfast.com • Index page (http://www.pubelfast.com)

Sol_Invictus
01-25-2010, 04:04 AM
Hi, I'm not from Belfast but I visit quite often. Where are the best night venues to go to? I prefer cocktail bars and lively bars to chaotic clubs.

Guncutter
09-30-2010, 02:59 PM
I'm 29 and new to this but looking for a wingman to work with me at the weekends mostly in and around Belfast... anyone out there?

Herbie PUA
10-03-2010, 01:45 AM
mate, yes there is. Email me your number and I'll pass it on to the Belfast laire coordinator

shatman
01-01-2011, 08:31 AM
Hi guys,