PDA

View Full Version : Hi, im a 17 yr old dude from Oztralia (down under);) need help!!

oztralin
07-15-2006, 06:47 AM
Hi people, first time posting
Ive been talking to this girl for ages now, and she just recently broke up with her boyfriend. Now, im definetly not seen as a friend in her eyes, as i think i had something to do with her braking up with him. The thing is, when i take her out to the movies or some shit, how do i initiate physical intimecy. Is there some stages or something i should learn before hand, or is there something i can say or what? Im new to this, im 17 years old, and , havent had a gf, because i just found out about this shit recently. Anyways, any advice will be great and very much appreciated, cheers fellas, have a good one
MYSTERY COME TO SYDNEY!.
thanks

wingman2
07-15-2006, 07:27 AM
if you have already arranged to take her out to a movie then you know shes at least interested in you. you and her both know what a 'movie' scenario is, its a date.. but make it different, make it fun, and lead her through the whole time you spend together, dont ask just take her hand and lead her to the counter, to the ticket attendant, inside the movie theatre. flirt, tease her and play fight with a really light fun attitude. e.g knowingly bump her with your hip, if she does it back its flirting, if she says hey? just be like dont be so unco your gona imbaress me in a muc-around tone.. from wingman2 goodluck

oztralin
07-15-2006, 08:47 PM
thx man for you advice, what if all things are going good and i want oral from her, how do i communicate to her to get her in the mood persay?

Lancelot
07-15-2006, 11:13 PM