PDA

View Full Version : When it seems like you've tried everything

BRunoG
08-2012-01, 01:05 AM
I've been studying this pua stuff for 3 years. I've seen progress, but can't seem to get anywhere towards my overall goals. I've reached out of my comfort zone. I feel like i've really given it my all. I feel like I've took advice, gone out, and really tried everything. i've read magic bullets, double your dating... a million others.

I have good friends and family and they all think I'm a great person. I've seen an increase in one night stands. Besides that, all women have done for me is cause me confusion, frustration, loneliness, and pain. For some reason, a lot of my friends' hot girl friends have tried to cheat on them with me. But I can't seem to get these quality of girls interested in me who are single. Plus I've had a ton of women seem interested and I try applying all sorts of different techniques I've learned in many different situations (including leaning back and letting her to most of the work) and everything falls flat, in an almost impossibly suspicious manner, as if cupid were shooting me in the head with an AK-47.

I'm educated with a straight head on my shoulders, but there is nothing in my logic that can explain why everything I've ever tried has ended up in no girl wanting a relationship with me ever.

This might be a phase, but it's an awful long one. I'm 25 and haven't had one girl friend, and I'm starting to hate women. :mad:

BRunoG
08-2012-01, 01:12 AM
As ridiculous as it sounds, I'm almost completely convinced that I'm cursed.

FoxEssence
08-2012-01, 06:13 AM