PDA

View Full Version : Daytona Beach

TheNextBigThing
06-18-2006, 07:03 PM
It is the summer time and ladies are starting to flock in. New to the game but putting it into effect. Let me know if you are coming this way.

TheUglyDuckling
06-24-2006, 09:53 AM
Yo man, Im up in Ocala...about an hour from Daytona. Im new in town so I've been trying to travel to other cities on my days off. Definitely be interested in winging in Daytona. Im not very experienced, however I just ordered Swingcat's audio course.

felix1516
04-13-2007, 06:57 PM
I am in Daytona Beach, got 4 years experience let me know, im open for a new wing.

TheUglyDuckling
04-14-2007, 03:49 PM
I'm currently transitioning jobs so I'm not sure what my schedule is going to be like for the next few months but I'd love to travel to Daytona and go out sargin.

I'll make a note to revisit this post when I know so we can set something up. I'm dying over here in Ocala, nobody to sarge with that will commit or wing well.

FlyTrap
08-30-2007, 06:31 AM
I hit Daytona from time to time. There is an event there soon that I have to show for. Jacksonville definately has better talent and more HBs overall. Gotta give props to Daytona tho on the spring break girls that come in. It's almost like Daytona Beach at Spring Break is built in ASD or something. "what happens in Daytona on Spring Break, tee-hee" as she giggles and remembers me.

Anyhow, we could sarge Razzles. Im down. Weeknights only, maybe a tuesday.

-FlyTrap

Slevincool
09-07-2007, 06:01 AM
Rain is probably the best place to go for the 10s, especially on a saturday night. Razzles is ok as well. I'm down.

Christof
10-20-2007, 04:33 PM
Hey guys, I'm new to this and have already read The Game, Magic Bullets, and various other ebooks. Now I need to go out and actully use what I've learned. Anybody up for going out and helping me learn or learning with me so I don't have to hit the venues solo?

Indian_Knight
12-13-2007, 06:04 AM