PDA

View Full Version : possible relationship. please help

thepyArmid
02-21-2011, 02:50 PM
Hey guys, I'm a sophomore in college who got out of a relationship this past semester and this semester i've been living the life hooking up with so many HBs on my campus. I'm willing to give it all up though if i find the right girl, or at least have something serious but like an open relationship. this past week I met this girl at the bars through one of my good friends and we ended up hooking up a lot that night. the next day, she asked me to be her valentine and I said yes. we spent valentine's night together watching a movie at 8 in her bed and then staying up til 4 in the morning talking and kissing. the next day we met up again and studied and then watched a movie and cuddled and kissed a lot. the next day, we tried to study again but we ended up just having an intense hook up for hours, but she said we weren't going to have sex, because the only people she's ever had sex with she was in love with or were her best friends. the day after that, we went to the bars and we ended up going back to my room and we were really drunk and she's really kinky and she was begging for it and we had sex for a minute before she stopped us and left because she was upset that we went so far so fast. in her words "it's normal for people to hook up and stuff, but not everyone has sex." anmd i can understamnd how she wants to wait. so the next morning it was wierd but we worked things out and went back to normal, but MY PROBLEM IS that she gives me all these mixed signals: kissing me tenderly and affectionately and doing sweet things for me, but then saying we shouldn't hold hands and that i'm just a "random guy," because she's hardly known me for a week. so i wasn't sure if she wanted to get more serious or just be hook up buddies. she went away for the weekend and came back yesterday and we went to the bars and came back and got dirty in the lounge in our building and then went back to h