PDA

View Full Version : confused.. advice plz.

Thebulls23
01-03-2011, 06:00 AM
This girl and i have been talking for about 2 months now. we have gotten close and about 2 weeks ago i told her i had feelings for her. i fucked up and started being needy and since then i feel like she has the upper hand and is in control. i fully understand i messed up. then after we would get close she would back off but then she returns... like shes scared.. i know she cares about me though and she wants something in the future. she is still in love with her ex from a 3 year relationship...does anybody believe that if i act like i dont care anymore she will return??.. i started acting like i dont care and she called me last night.. out of the blue.. before i messed up andi started smothering her i remember she would text me all the time... then its like we switched and she got bored... any advice on how to get back in the game?? plz.. advice.. plz dont tell me to let her go.. i would like to work this out..

Serialdrummer09
01-03-2011, 08:35 PM
ouch, this is one gonna be tricky bud what i would do is dont act like you dont care just act playful threw txt and in person honestly act like none of that mushy shit you did earlier ever happened. show her that you have changed a little bit, try on something that you never wear such as a cool new necklace that has a story behind it. what happened is when you started smothering her it showed that you were extremely interested in her which means she knew she had you, now your no fun to chase or play around with. just make your self harder to win over when it comes to anything shes asks of you, just be busy for about a week and then txt her saying something like "hey stranger been a while since ive heard from you, did you go and get yourself arrested again...am i going to have to come bail you out! :) remember dude keep it playful and i hope this helped.

coolbutters
01-04-2011, 12:36 AM
Hey Bulls,