PDA

View Full Version : Girl in Class

Cappy
05-04-2006, 09:50 AM
Okay, I am a total noob when it comes to sarging and I am new to this whole scene. My problem is this (not necessarily a problem). There is a girl in my math class (college) that is totally hot. She is probably an 8.5 out of 10. I see her kind of looking at me during class and she has caught me looking but there has been no conversation. Today, when I went to the gym, by chance I saw her working out. I glanced at her and then just kept walking. What would be a good opener for this girl? Am I too late for an opener? The class has been going on for about 5 weeks and we are on the quarter system. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Dragon
05-04-2006, 09:59 AM
Okay, I am a total noob when it comes to sarging and I am new to this whole scene. My problem is this (not necessarily a problem). There is a girl in my math class (college) that is totally hot. She is probably an 8.5 out of 10. I see her kind of looking at me during class and she has caught me looking but there has been no conversation. Today, when I went to the gym, by chance I saw her working out. I glanced at her and then just kept walking. What would be a good opener for this girl? Am I too late for an opener? The class has been going on for about 5 weeks and we are on the quarter system. Any help would be greatly appreciated.
5 weeks? Thats a LONG time man.. Get your act together, and talk to her. I'm not pissed but 5 weeks man, and your saying she SO hot.. My take is her body my be hot but she better be more than looks to impress me :). As for this in collegue you can cold approach, but don't worry if you look wierd or anything its good as a cold approach, just ask "What Up" and work from there. PS: Don't talk about school work.. talk about your/her interest but try not to revolve them around school, work unless it somehow links up.

Cappy
05-04-2006, 10:05 AM