PDA

View Full Version : When did you have the revelation?

Cajun
04-30-2006, 10:40 PM
I just got back from an HB9s house. She wanted me to stay the night, but her loft was right on a busy street and all the streetlights lit up her room. I couldnt sleep. But as I laid in her soft clean bed listening to her breathe, I had a realization! I am a pick-up artist! This girl, whom I had just !closed within 90 minutes of seeing her, even said to me after I was finished: "You seduced me." I casually mumbled something to the effect of "Yeah you and everyone else", which she took like poison, but her words echoed in my head..."You seduced me"
Have you guys, or I should say the lucky ones who have achieved a certain level of success, had a time when you just realized "Yup, I'm a pick-up artist, I was learning and practicing before, but now I can say...I am one" Tonight I felt that, and I feel like I earned it. I dont want to make this a bragging thread, but I would be interested to hear some of your guy's personal accomplishments because of the game you have learned.
To tell you the truth, having this new power over women isnt as exciting as I thought it would be. In a lot of ways it reminds me of using the game genie on those old nintendo games when I was a kid. It's fun at first because you can get so much further and its easier, but after a while you get kind of sick of it. Theres no challenge.
I feel like I can go into any venue and have my choice of women. That there is no woman I cannot seduce (Although hired guns is something im working on even though I generally have no interest in them. I love the sport ;) ) Im posting some pictures of some of my recent trophies. Feel free to post your own, im curious as to the quality of women that game has allowed you to seduce. Also, when did you realize you had finally accomplished what you had set out to do? When did you realize "I am a pick-up artist"?
http://i9.photobucket.com/albums/a62/D-Rotch/msnjapbitches.jpg