Sticking Point: Kino Escalation

12 LastLast
  1. Sticking Point: Kino Escalation

hey im new to this, i was wondering if you guys could share any examples of what you do for kino escalation. im not really a touchy-feely person and i know kino is an invaluable part of my game, so any help would be appreciated lol

There's lots threads on the forums about kino escalation. Do a search and you'll come up with a gold mine.

To answer your question, though, any touch is kino. Start with non-threatening touches like high 5's and playful shoves and just work your way up. Don't start groping her tits right off. That's why it's called escalation.

Also, this should really have been posted in the Newbie Forum, not general Discussion.
    Who is ninja? I am ninja.

when my kino was super-weak, I helped myself get comfortable doing it by kino-plowing drunk girls at parties.

San Diego/UCSD

just start bumping into them by accident

5. Things will feel un-natural because you're not used to doing them. The more you do them the more natural it will feel..so start working in any chance you can find to touch girls in a non-threatening / creepy way.

Eventually you'll start picking up on ways you can put your hands on girls that other people can't, yet you somehow get away with.

"just start bumping into them by accident"
    and what u say after that? just curious becouse ive kinda tried it and didnt know wether i should say "sorry" or... dunno what? :P

San Diego/UCSD

Quote Originally Posted by uerri View Post
    "just start bumping into them by accident"
    and what u say after that? just curious becouse ive kinda tried it and didnt know wether i should say "sorry" or... dunno what? :P
    you can say whatever you want. girls do it all the time to me. they pretend that they did it on accident, but then their big smile gives them away. if the girl is really into you, she'll take care of the kino escalation for you, and you'll never have to worry about it.