Pc muscle exercises are dangerous
12 LastLast

Pc muscle exercises are dangerous

Just to clear things up I know for a FACT without a shadow of a doubt it was the pc muscle exercises that messed us up.. I have been having sex from since 12 years old and up till I was 14 it took me around 3 hours before I would cum during sex then I heard about these exercises and tried them for fear that one day I would not be able to satisfy my lover (I was doin just fine without them mind you) I started practicing then all of a sudden I started cumming quickly and I stopped having sex for awhile. Just when I hit 18 I started surfing the internet to find out WTF was happening and then I found herballove.com and I realized what really happened. Like most college students I don't have money for all them herbs and shit and I'm sure all I need is foods that aid in giving your body better circulation like garlic,onions,fish,honey,and peanuts. I found that tensing my upper abdomals while expanding my lower stomach helps fight off the urge to ejaculate.. Its like a reverse kegel for lack of a better word.. I also found that holding an anal contraction makes my penis go soft.. so i am playing around with that concept by holding a reverse kegel and an anal contraction.
    I have made some resonable amount of gains from doing this nothing spectacular but its slowly helping cure what the pc muscle exercise has damaged. Some of the side affects from doing pc muscle exercises are involuntary contractions of your pc muscle while you sleep,walk,sit,or when your dick gets hard and it rubs against your pants or your boxers..
    So guys to help with cumming to quickly try relxaing the pc by using the recommendations above and try to keep it relax at all times until the involuntary contractions go away.. Mine are starting to fade away its still kinda there but it has gotten wayyyy better my control during sex has improved.