Stripper took 3 weeks to finally "ask to talk at her work"

1. Stripper took 3 weeks to finally "ask to talk at her work"

I'm new to this. I'm actually new to women in general. I'm a 36 year old virgin who's never kissed, relationship, but I know BS when I see it. When a girl isn't interested, I don't waste my time.

But for some reason, I am having a hard time with this one. It literally took 3 weeks for her to finally suggest me to come and see her at work... not for a dance.. but to "chit chat and talk" more.

What does this mean... and how should I approach it? Should I tell her I'm a virgin? I put that in my dating app and some chick said it was like a redflag. WTF. I'm sorry for being clean and waiting for a real relationship.

I also have high standards. If I'm not attractive to her, I can't screw her. hahahaha! I'm not into fat chicks.

I also live in Los Angeles... shallow as hell. haha!

My IG is: Body_by_Doug

That's who I am to the tee. I'm not hot, but I'm not that ugly either. I can talk to chicks but never seal the deal. But I rather date them first, if that makes sense..

London

Yeah she's not at all interested in you, just wants to convert you to a client. Red flag indeed.
    Vox - Love Systems Instructor
    -------------------------------------------------

NEW WEBSITE LAUNCH 2016 - www.datingcoachvox.com

FOLLOW ME: Twitter / Facebook

3. Quote Originally Posted by Vox View Post
    Yeah she's not at all interested in you, just wants to convert you to a client. Red flag indeed.
    Well, I haven't yet converted to a client yet. You are saying there is no way to convince her otherwise?

What specifically was the redflag? I've gave out numbers to dancers before where they are more eager and direct to "What are you doing tonight? bla, bla, bla, you should come and see me"... within a few days.

I'm wondering why she is slow playing this? There's no harm for suggesting a different place if she indeed just wants to "chit chat"? Right?