Weird relationship situation? What do I do? Very confused.

1. Weird relationship situation? What do I do? Very confused.

Hi,

Okay. I have a girlfriend, very nice girl, sweet girl. We've been dating for months. Before we were together I was talking to a girl who lives abroad, in Scandinavia.

The girl from Scandinavia came to visit me in the UK last weekend. But she came with two friends, and we hardly got any time alone. I was quiet and couldn't get my personality across. As her friends were constantly moaning and wanting to explore London, whilst I just wanted to have time with someone I had been speaking to for 7 months.

When she got home she basically said we are too different and she's disappointed I'm not the person she thought I was blah. She said I'm indecisive and quiet. I explained to her all the things that were going on. She then told me she needed time to think.

Today she told me she likes me and cares about me and doesn't want to lose me, but isn't ready to visit me again or for me to visit her yet.

I asked when she will be ready? She said she doesn't know.

What concerns me is why am I madly attracted to this girl when I have a girlfriend? and she lives abroad? Do I need to see a therapist? What do I do?

What is so special about this girl from abroad? Not only do I have a local girlfriend, but there is millions of girls in the UK local to me. But I for some unnatural reason really badly want this girl.

Need advice, please.

When you are this desperate there must be something missing in your current relationship, and maybe even in your life.