Fader Strippers / Hired Guns Bootcamp - Las Vegas, March 2014

San Francisco, CA

Fader Strippers / Hired Guns Bootcamp - Las Vegas, March 2014

Full disclosure: I'm a Love Systems Instructor and I consider Fader to be a friend. So you can form your own opinion as to whether I'm biased but I don't want folks to accuse me of pretending to be a student. With that said, I'll try to be as objective as possible.

I attended Fader's Strippers and Hired Guns bootcamp this past weekend. There are a few reasons why I wanted to attend:

1. I've never done much gaming in strip clubs and thought it might be a good skill set to add to the repertoire
    2. I figured that a lot of the advanced attraction tactics would be helpful when I'm gaming 9's and 10's
    3. This is apparently the last time that Fader's offering the bootcamp so I wanted to get in on it before it disappeared forever.

The theory made the whole experience worthwhile in and of itself. I've helped out on dozens of bootcamps so I've heard the typical bootcamp curriculum over and over and I'd say that 80-90% of the content was stuff I'd never heard. What's key is that there's a lot of advanced attraction tactics he teaches on things like framing, tests, push-pull, etc. that we never have time to cover during a regular bootcamp. This is stuff that's so key if you're shooting for the hottest of the hot girls. I'm absolutely going to be incorporating a lot of this content into my usual repertoire when I'm out gaming (inside or outside of strip clubs).