Project Rockstar 2013 Journals
1234511 ... LastLast

Project Rockstar 2013 Journals

As with each years' program, the Rockstars will be posting daily journal entries about their journey. Given what these guys are going to go through, it's going to be some seriously insightful stuff. 9 weeks, 24/7 instructor attention, and over 50 continuous days of in-field training spanning Montreal, Budapest, and Stockholm - 3 locations known to have some of the hottest girls in the world. It's going to be one hell of a ride.
    Last edited by miaddict; 07-03-2013 at 11:41 PM. Reason: edited at request

Week 1, Friday

Outstanding to do / general:

I am 33 years old and had wanted to join Rockstar since reading about it in 2010. I am a former military officer, defense contractor, and now day trader. I began my personal transformation in 2009 when I realized that I wanted more out of life than I had in my military career. Most of the assignment locations in my former career were in less than ideal locations and my social life and happiness suffered quite a bit. The problem was much more than limited opportunities with women. I didn’t have a sufficient outlet for my creativity, drive, or ambitions. I felt like I was living a lie in many ways and needed to spread my wings.

I joined PR to reveal the man I know I really am. I love the Simplified Natural (SN) concept and do have a lot of masculinity. Occasionally it just flows and I am on and fairly successful with women. Conversely, it is so fucking frustrating to not control when I am on so “state” has been an issue for me. So far PR there has been quite a bit of instruction regarding the topic of state.

Day 1