Check my OKC profile and learn a few things.

1234 LastLast
    New York City

Check my OKC profile and learn a few things.

http://www.okcupid.com/profile/really6feet4inch

Open to constructive criticism. I have been getting hit up left and right. Got propositioned by and hooked up with a pretty black girl last night.

Yes yes I'm attractive and tall but I never used to get unsolicited messages from women before this iteration. It's all in the writing.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

New York City

Here is her message. Don't blow my fucking cover!!

Attached Images Attached Images

dude you got it on a plate man. i get lots of messages since i have been reading the tips on here. i had one girl call me a peado today and told me to F*** off. The rest is all good. your profile looks ok to me, have you tried plenty of fish. i have a 80% success rate on there. my trouble is keeping them interested, if i ask for there number i just get im pretty new to this and want to chat a bit more first.

New York City

I looked into pof briefly and hated the demographic. Badoo is even more ghetto clubified hoishness. I've never been interested in that.

There are lots of things you can do to affect how many people's profiles you show up on and some other tips that sort of exploit okc's system. That will be a separate topic.

i found badoo useless, i never had one message the whole 2 weeks i was on that site. im getting more luck on okcupid and a bit on pof. tho today i sent another 20 messages to girls hundreds of miles away to get my game sorted for the real deal ( girls in my area ) and so far not one reply.

Southern England

Found that profile a really interesting read. Sure you seem to have it easy getting a good pic, but that writing is something else. Very trance-inducing stuff.

Quote Originally Posted by Aquaregia View Post