This is going to be the most awesome/ridiculous/informative thread ever--my FR's

12345 ... LastLast
    Denver, CO

This is going to be the most awesome/ridiculous/informative thread ever--my FR's

So as my goal is, I'm going to try and post more of my adventures and shenanigans on this forum to discuss with others, learn, and hopefully help others learn too, but now they will be all condensed in here.

So I work as a bartender at a restaurant which is pretty awesome, but I usually don't do anything more than flirting with people who come in simply because I want to keep my job haha. I've gotten numbers from work and pushed my boundary every once in a while, but mostly I follow the "don't shit where you eat" rule.

Today though, there were these 2 girls who came in and were having a beer and playing that game where you draw stuff and the other person guesses what it is -- apparently it's a pretty "hot" game on smartphones at the moment. So I notice in and ask what they were playing and tease them a little for having bad drawings (it's impossible for anyone to draw well on the game) but was pretty busy so I didn't really stick around to talk much.