Need advice on how to proceed.

12 LastLast
  1. Need advice on how to proceed.

Fb called asking for me, friend answered it. I laughed( no way she heard it) and said I didn't want to talk to her right now. Friend thought it was prudent to mention that I laughed at her after he explained I didn't want to talk to her. Relationship was on shaky legs before this happened.

Here is text convo the following day :

Me : u called

Her: yeah, and you laughed and didn't want to talk to me

My inital idea was to just send a question mark and play it as if I had no idea what she was talking about. Or, second a question mark followed by reframe, like

What? miss me yet?

I'm very new to game and text/game so I have no idea what im doing here.

Barcelona, Spain

That may be advised but lots of people, but i have a different point of view on these things...

First of all... why didn't you want to talk to her? And why did you laugh? Is there any reason for not being a real and honest men and make as nothing happened?

If there is... why don't you just try to make her see that it is a real stupid thing for you? Any kind of explanation would be shit.
    Attend just to her feelings. What can she think about that? "Don't bear it in mind... just stupid moment. I won't like this to be a shit because of a friend's stupid explanation".

But, as I said at the beginning, it depends on how you act with women

3. I laughed because she told me I wasn't allowed at her house anymore as I was leaving and pretended to end our relationship.

Here is the text update thus far:

me: no idea what ur talking about. got a myself a cell phone btw(Hadnt had one for several weeks)

Her (Almost instant reply): that's pretty cool. What is your number.

Her: (10 mins later?) ?