Money or Life

Thread: Money or Life

12 LastLast
  1. Money or Life

Hi guys!!!!

I am into this stuff from one and half year..and practised little bit,mostly DAY game...in short time I practised ,I improved alot because before getting to know this stuff,I am really shy,introvert.I had only relation with two below average woman.

It may be game of life or something...When I came to know about this stuff and felt like liberated,I understood that I should change some things about my career(as I was doing shitty jobs even though I have great education)..so in parallel,I studied some IT courses and got one good job.
    Its high paying job.I continued working on my self-improvment and day game.

I heard from other friends who are in same field like me,that I need to put lots of extra hours and hard work.So I understood that I need to work hard and started working hard(60 hours/week).But I am unable to find energy to go out and continue Day Game but many times I pushed myself....This weekend,I felt like drained after hard week and couldnot game....I also started noticing that I am not gaming so much because of much work...I am not even finding energy or interest to read forums which I really like....

Now I am standing in a situation-where I have to choose between two things I like to have....I feel like trapped...I should also make it clear that only women is not my goal...first inner happiness,little money with good job then girls are my preferences...

1.Choose a small job with more time,less money,less career growthbut havemore time for self-improvement and game

2.Good job which can give me financial security in future if I keep working but will give little time for self-improvment and game