College Game Q & A
12345 LastLast

College Game Q & A

What up fellas!!

I just graduated school and I see a lot of similar "College Game" questions lately... So I'd like to have a collective place that answers them... So use this thread to ask whatever questions you guys have on College game and I'll do my best to answer them in detail in a short time!

You can also feel free to email me (dubbsy@lovesystems.com) your questions and I'll post them plus the answers here as well.

So ask away...

"Dubbsy is plain and simple, a cool guy! So easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and it felt like he is part of my clique and it would be cool just to hang out with him. For me personally it felt like he is the easiest to relate to."

- Mrakman, The Attraction Forums.

PEACEE

I'm a freshman and I just moved into a residence hall this quarter. Maybe because it's finals week or whatever, but my floor isn't as social as I hoped. I have a few friends but not a strong social circle and I feel like I'm chilling with the same one or two people over and over again.

My question is how do I build a stronger social circle?

Puerto Rico

What are some examples of how to game and what to say during class?

4. co05 - i know where you are coming from, i was like you when i first joined....i am now in my final year...

the answer to your question is you need to find other guys who have got similar interests to you....its coming close to exam time and a lot of the hard workers are obvioiusly getting worried about work. There must be one person like you who wants to have fun and you need to work together with him to build a new social circle...get involved in new activities or societies...start speaking to new people...know exactly what you are looking for and it will come! Once you have the social circle the women will follow!

You can either start your own gorup or join an existing group it is your choice....But most of all enjoy your first year!!

Matt

Burnaby, BC

Artsy university chicks.