I got too many dating products!
1234 LastLast

I got too many dating products!

And it has gotten me confused to the point that i cant remmeber any of them anymore so i decided to study one/two at a time until i master it then move onto the next ones.
    considering im a newbie which one would you recommend?
    DavidD Advanced series:im thinking this is a good start
    DavidD:Cocky Comedy : might be good too
    DavidD Sexual comunication
    Mystey Method: I never liked too much structured game so...
    DavidD: Deep inner game
    The Bluerpint : seems to advaned for me
    BradP Underground dating seminar : Could be a good one

Cincinnati

Quote Originally Posted by raminax View Post
    And it has gotten me confused to the point that i cant remmeber any of them anymore so i decided to study one/two at a time until i master it then move onto the next ones.
    I have all those products as well except BluePrint and Brad P's shit...

Sexual Communication and Cocky Comedy is pretty fuckin similar...
    I'd stick to sexual communication, Advanced Seried, and DEFINATELY the Mystery Method...which is the best book I've ever read in my life..

3. Quote Originally Posted by raminax View Post
    Depends where you are at. Do you have bad AA? If so then starting with DavidD advanced series will help a lot with your inner game. If you don't know how to be funny or crack good jokes in a cocky way, then the cocky comedy will be useful, but didn't help me much as I've always had a good sense of humor (though it was damn entertaining).

I'd recommend getting magic bullets and routines manual to understand what real game looks like and the emotional progression model is very important to understand and will help you hugely. Then use the davidD along side to help with your inner game.