UK player to join this community

Hi guys,

I'm Protien and it's nice to meet you all.

I have been a "gamer" and an "aspiring PUA" for quite a while. I just fucking love women. Specially their thighs. Jeez I sound like an animal, I'm not, well, I am, just like you, and all the rest of mankind. Ha.

I've slept with 21 girls/women so far. I'm 20 years old and have only started to have sex at the age of 18. (I used to be religious believe it or not, very religious) - so by my count I've boned one lady for every year of my existence. I want more, I'm human.

I'm a solo wolf mostly. Not many people share my view on this "gaming" concept - so I find myself, going out alone, several times. I've read all the major books on "The Game" and what note as well as other more general socializing books. I'd like to point out that I don't see the game as purely a way to get laid - no, it's far deeper than that. We are social creatures and social beings. People are the currency of the world. Understanding how we operate how we think is a massive epiphany that could change your life for the better.

I'm very business orientated and make deals across the UK and Middle East. Not huge deals, but deals nonetheless. People are the most crucial element of any business there is. If you know how to talk to women, chances are you can talk to men, very very very very very very very well. Men don't have bitch shields. Men are...cool! They're relaxed. They don't give a shit. Brilliant.

So to sum up, I've decided to join this community as I sensed it's the most populated in comparison to other forums. My main reason for joining is to fill you in with FIELD REPORTS. I do so much on the field but there aren't many people I know that can empathise with my game (at least not as much as you guys) - I know that when you hear my stories you'll relate.

To give you a bit more of an idea, I'm 6'0, dark black hair, dark eyes, olive skin tone, kind of Italian/Spanish looking, I'm genetically skinny but have bulked up well in the gym and have an above average broad shoulders (I used to do gymnastics). I'm planning to get bigger (+toned). I also care very much on style. I go for cocktail party clothing. Plain colours/smart casual/lightly tight to show muscle/shoes always. Perception is important. I also have a London accent. If I haven't mentioned already, I am very social and confident in many regards. I started early on in the "game of people" (not referring strictly to women, more people in general).

So here you have it. That's me in a nutshell. I will create a journal in the field reports section and fill you guys in regularly. I look forward to hearing your responses and comments. I'm not a newbie, but I'm not a PUA either. I'm working on it. You will find out more about me and my style from my field reports once I start writing them. I hope you do enjoy reading them and I look forward to making friends with some great people on here.

Much Love,
Protien.