PDA

View Full Version : Seducing a target in a work enviorment???

RomeoCasa
10-30-2008, 04:36 AM
Ok how are yall. So this has always been tricky for me, even though ive worked in studios that had gangbangs on a regular occasion haha. Heres the situation: Im from Ireland, I live in LA. About 6 months ago i met another girl from Ireland in a club(she is defintely a hb rated 10) at a mutual friends b day party. We made out in the club and clearly liked each other. I already have a fiance in Ireland and a longterm GF here( terrible situation which is really driving me nuts the last few months) so im not looking for a RS. Anyways she never gave me her number at the time she refused and said she didnt have time for dating blah blah blah. So later i found her on a social networking site and added her as a friend then a while after adding her she voluntarily gave me her number by first suggesting she tought i had it. So i never contacted her until now, she is a singer and im a producer, i asked her is she wanted to collab on a track at my studio next week, she said yea, so my question is, as i dont usually mix business with pleasure, how should i go about seducing her in the studio after we do the track so we can do each other afterwards if it doesnt happen naturally. I dont want to come across like the rest of the creeps in the music business. And sometimes i notice been the different one who shows absolutely no sexual interest gets them interested so how do i go about it, without been the sleazy record producer??? any suggestions appreciated..

nereis
10-30-2008, 05:39 AM
Too late mate. Just go for it. Not as if you're going to lose your job over this.

RomeoCasa
10-30-2008, 04:06 PM
what do u mean too late? I dont think it is as to the situation..

Phateless
10-30-2008, 06:00 PM
You have two simultaneous LTRs already and you're worried about not being sleazy?

RomeoCasa
10-30-2008, 07:34 PM