PDA

View Full Version : Sarging at College Football Games (or any other college event)

modulus3
08-27-2006, 11:53 AM
Hi there:
I'm a newbie and I need some advice on sarging girls at college football games while hanging out in the student section in the stadium, or even sarging before the game when everybody is tailgaiting.
I know this should be really easy, but there's some challenges I face:
1. I'm not a freshman, I'm a junior, and I don't have that great of a social network. None of my closest friends even plan on going to the games. I might meet some aquaintences while I'm up there though.
2. I'm on co-op. That's like a 6 month internship, it runs from June to January. That means I won't be taking any classes, or living in a dorm this semester. I won't be on campus most of the time.
3. My track record hooking up with girls is a total loss. I've never had a g/f before. If I told my friends about "The Game" or the "Venusian Arts Handbook", and how I plan to use it this year, they'll think I'm nuts, gullible, (insert label here).
4. I'm only 20, not 21 till January, so getting alcohol is tougher.
Advantages I have:
I have a car, and I have some $$$, because the co-op pays well, but that's about it.
This will be my first time sarging. I've read "The Game" cover to cover, but I have no field experience.
I'm not even worried about getting laid right now, I just want to make sure I can consistently attract and build comfort with girls, so that they'll call me, or go to parties with me (rather than just meet them there), etc... Once I can do that, then I'll do the full M3 (attract, comfort, seduce).
Any ideas on openers, dhv's, etc for this situation are greatly appreciated.
Thanks...
Modulus3

Luff
08-27-2006, 01:13 PM
None of those disadvantages would hinder you at all in sarging a football game, or anywhere else. They might make it tougher to get social circle lays, that's all.