PDA

View Full Version : Looking for wingmen in Edinburgh

Demo
07-27-2006, 02:07 PM
Are there any rAfcs or Newbie Puas in Edinburgh? Iv just started learning Game yet i cant find any Puas in my area. :cool:

kiltboy79
07-28-2006, 10:40 PM
hey dude, im new to the game to just read the book and about to put into practice been workin on some stuff with a couple of mates, feel free to join us, the 3 of us are all based in edinburgh.

Demo
07-31-2006, 08:09 AM
That would be awsome man i need someone to motivate me and push me into sets. Just so u know though in case you didn see im 16. I act and look old for my age but if ur still cool with that you guys can judge for urself.

tticom
09-02-2006, 03:00 AM
Hi, Anyone in this area want to learn together?

SpArda
09-11-2006, 08:02 AM
ace, will be lookin in2 this :)

Dr_Swift
09-19-2006, 01:48 PM
Cool. Look forward to seeing you in the field.
Or were you one of the new crowd I met yesterday?

The Shy Retirer
12-11-2008, 04:20 PM
Hey guys, I'm in Edinburgh and was just wondering if there was anybody about that wanted to head out and meet some girls.

Cheers

Seil
04-22-2009, 11:07 PM
Would anyone like to meet for a chat in edinburgh scotland?

Ashover
08-23-2009, 03:50 PM
Hey mate, i'm in edinburgh, your looking for people to sage right? I'm hoping to meet some guys who know game as i've been studying this, i also just started working in ed so need to meet new people. I'm 23. Let me know

TeamGP
08-25-2009, 09:07 AM
I'm a newbie, but would like to use the rest of the festival time to learn. I'm available anytime as I'm off work this week and early part of next. PM's sent to Ash and Seil...

whiteknight
09-26-2009, 10:47 AM
i'm not in edniburgh, stay in stirling but i'd probably be up for a meet up sometime in the next few months. the scene in stirling seems to be nonexistent..

Sir Rogers
09-27-2009, 01:58 PM
I do hope that the offer still stands, it would be great to get something going in Edinburgh. Seil still up for this?