PDA

View Full Version : mltr management

special one
07-26-2006, 06:34 AM
hey im still new to the game and there a hell of alot i havent learnt but im in a situation now where i have two girlfriends and a third on the way how can i manage the situation.this all happened that fast i dint really know how to take the situation further.can any more experienced members please help?:confused:
from the special one

Vapor
07-26-2006, 06:38 AM
Do you mean "girlfriend," in the sense that they consider themselves in a relationship in which you are expected to be monogamous? If so, that's a problem. You need to establish from the outset (or not disucss it until after you've closed, without avoiding the topic if asked) that you are not interested in a monogamous relationship.

antman
07-27-2006, 07:12 AM
Id like to know how you got in a 3 way mltr, and your still new....You must be the natural of naturals to pull this off.

special one
07-29-2006, 04:10 PM
sorry i havent replied earlier i have heavy work load.heres the rundown on how i got into this situation.