PDA

View Full Version : successful seduction - LJBF the next day

wenmi
07-16-2006, 02:47 AM
i'm new to MM. i read through the board and read the book and could get some really usefull stuff from you guys. so first i wanted to thank you. though i already knew most of the stuff my game has improved a lot in the last month
i didn't try the newby mission (no time for that).
i didn't even go out while reading the book because i wanted to study everything perfectly before fieldtesting it.
i only went to 1 party and to the beach one time and had a girl everytime (so 2 girls in one week. both of them hb8s or 9s. )
but now to my problem:
i had this girl yesterday. i know her for ages but don't see her a lot. we used to go to school together like 4 years ago.
nearly every girl in my class had a crush on me (i was just tooo shy to get anyone of them. luckily this has changed. i'm not like this anymore) - i started to talk about that with her (-> DHV)
i think she was suprised about me being so different now.
and my friends also helped me a bit. they were talking about the girl i had some days before ("he got this really hot girl within one day to sleep with him on a sailingboat at the beach....") (-> DHV again i think. at least it didn't turn her down)
i also negged her a bit (e.g. "nice nails, are they real? ..." - this one worked like a charm)
after some talking and isolation from the party i just started kissing her. we did some heavy makeout and went to her home .....
today she texted me:
"hi, i had lot's of fun yesterday and really enjoyed everything, but you know... i'm not in love with you and we should forget about it. is that okay with you? kisses HB8"
i replied with
"hey my princess, (she lives in a small castle. pretty funny. didn't know that untill yesterday) stop worrying. we had a good time together, and that's absolutely okay kisses"
is there anything i could do to keep her as FB ?
any suggestions?